Daily Prompt: Crisis 

I think this is what they call a “quarter-life crisis.” Ya know, that feeling of having no real purpose. Feeling completely lost and extraordinarily tired all the fucking time for no apparent reason. I’m mentally and emotionally exhausted. I always loved adventures and trying new things; just getting up, getting out and doing something. Now it feels like why give a shit when so many tiny pieces of my life have already broken me down. I don’t want to keep giving up. So what’s the remedy for a quarter life crisis?

Leave a Reply

