Perfume

One spritz on each wrist and two for my neck. This is his favorite scent.

Perfume before dinner, drinks or a movie.

Perfume on the way home while I’m pelted with insults disguised as jokes.

Perfume fills my nose and stinks as bad as his ego. 

Georgio, oh Georgio 

you were my favorite 

but the bottle is empty

and he’s finally gone. 

Perfume

4 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you very much! ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

  1. mumsthewordblog1 says:

    I wore Georgio for a while too. Glad you emptied the bottle and cut your relationship! Nice post 😊🐻

    Like

    1. Thank you! 🙏🏽 me too☺️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

